Next Week

This coming week is the holidays week. For that reason, I have decided that I will be posting two poetries.  I will post a poem called “The Lovely Pine Tree” on Sunday. This is poem is meant for people of all ages to enjoy and I hope you do. The second poem called “Magical Christmas Tree” will be posted Tuesday on Christmas Eve. This is a children’s poem that will follow the same pattern as the other children’s poem before. I hope you will enjoy it during your holiday(s), no matter what you are celebrating or not.

Leave a Reply

