Updated Blog

Little by little, I have been updating the blog. I have change the name of the categories and I have added a new page in my menu. My new page called “Creations For Children” will compile all my work under either sub page of Poem or Stories (stories will be coming soon). Just hover over or click on “Creations For Children” to have access to the page. I will try to update them as I go along.

Reminder, that I will start posting poems/stories on 1/19/2013. Martin Luther King’s Day is the day after, so I will be posting something that will go along with that. I will continue to update you on anything new. Thank you for your time and patience.

Leave a Reply

