update for MLKJ Day

Starting this coming Sunday, I will be back to posting creations every other week. I will try to post something for each holiday coming up. I’m still organizing things as I have recently looked at old poetries and story ideas that have me thinking. It’s amazing to look at old works and see where your thoughts and ideas were.

But Anyways, for Martin Luther King Jr. Day I will be posting a poem for everybody to enjoy. The poem doesn’t have to do with Mr. King but rather on the topic of freedom. I hope you will enjoy it. See you Sunday.

p.s: Don’t forget that I have facebook page that you can check by and see other things that I am doing.

Leave a Reply

